Sunny afternoon with a touch of tribal

The sun is out again in London, and I’m off to see ‘The Fire Garden‘ show tonight! It’s time to get comfy, grab a camera and hit the town! Flats, loose skirt and statement tribal inspired jewellery seem to fit the bill perfectly. What do you think?

weekend_look_idea

Silk Georgette Skirt; Orla Kiely

Icon Tank T-shirt  By Tea And Cake; Topshop

Aid Wash Espardiles; Urban Outfitters

MOTO Studded Yoke Denim Jacket; Topshop;

Camera; La Sardina Metal Edition – Beluga; Lomography

Black Leather Woven Bracelet; Freddie & Cinnamon

Wood and Turquoise Drop Earrings; Freddie & Cinnamon

Hope you like it!

xxx
Olga

6 thoughts on “Sunny afternoon with a touch of tribal

  1. i absolutely love your stuff 🙂 thank you for visiting my blog and commenting such sweet words x I am so interested in blogging about you as your products are so authentic and the simplicity of your products really stand out to me 🙂 Also if you’d like me to review anything this would be so awesome for your business.If you’d like to discuss further feel free to contact me at zahradot@gmail.com

    • Hi Zahra! thanks so so much for such lovely comment! We’ve just started up, and it means a world to us to hear what people thinks of our jewellery and it’s amazingly motivating and uplifting to know that they love it! so thanks for sharing! 🙂 I actually e-mailed you yesterday, but I know I had problems with the e-mail address to begin with, so I’ll try again 😉 xxx

Leave a Reply

